​​Dan Sully's Vacation Rentals

SoCalMama2Angels Riverside, California  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
     Wonderful Accommodations Left on Oct 2, 2017 for a stay in Dec 2016
My family and I have booked with Dan for the last 4 years for the Christmas season. Every year is a memorable one. The process of booking and checking in are always expedient. The suites are clean and well maintained. The property is close to both ski resorts, close to two grocery stores, and a short drive to town. For the kids, there are a few areas on the property to go sledding, so you don't even have to drive anywhere. Will be booking again for 2017!! Many thanks Dan for A+ service!



juddklus\ Carlsbad, California ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    World Mark Resort Left on Sep 26, 2017 for a stay in Dec 2016
I don't usually give reviews but this is warranted. Any time my family goes up to Big Bear, we reack out to Daniel Sullivan to book a rental at World Mark resort. In the past we would usually prefer a detached house but this resort is extremely well taken care of and has all the amenities for a family from the huge Jacuzzi, the game room which is perfect to play a game of pool or let the kids play arcade games, there's small hills outside so the kids can sled and you cannot beat the location for the price. My wife is extremely picky when it comes to the inside of a cabin and these do not disappoint. Their very clean, modern and comfortable and provide enough space to relax without the kids being on top of you all the time. Our agent, Daniel Sullivan has always been prompt when responding to any questions we might have and has been a pleasure to work with.


Relaxing and beautiful place ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Beautiful, clean, spacious and very comfortable condo, I will recommend to everyone. The owner was very helpful and made all the process of reservation very smooth and easy.
My all family liked and would like to go back. Excellent!!!!
Date of arrival December 31, 2016


Awesome Winter Getaway!!!!!  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
   Came on a family vacation during Christmas time and booked our house rental through Worldmark. Our check in was easy and informative, but the most helpful person was the owner...Dan. Dan is the man!!!! He was so helpful and responded to all of our questions and calls during our stay, it was so great dealing with the owner directly.
We are very particular with cleanliness and Worldmark Accommodations met those expectations. Rooms, bathrooms, kitchen, and living room were all clean and well maintained. The layout was great since the kitchen, living room, and dining room are all open concept so you can enjoy everyone's company.
   They also have spa and recreation room available, which we didn't get to visit since we were so cozy in our own unit, but its nice to know its available.
  If you are wondering if this a good option to stay...100%Yes!!!
  We hope to come back in the summer for more fun!!
Date of arrival December 24, 2016


Great Property with all the Amenities ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
   The condo was spacious and had everything we needed for a great vacation. The spa was right outside our door and felt great after a long day of skiing. Dan was great to deal with and I received my security deposit immediately after they checked the unit. I hope this unit is available next year!
Date of arrival December 26, 2016


Always Welcoming ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    This is our third year booking this property for skiing locally during the holidays. We have enjoyed every year here. The property is close to both stores in town and both slopes. With two little ones, the convenience of location makes the stay here easy. Front desk service is prompt and friendly. Cleanliness is a pet peave of mine and this place always passes the test. The unit itself is very clean as well as the whole property including amenities. Highly recommend a booking! Plan to return again at the end of 2017!! Many thank you's!
Date of arrival December 27, 2016


Awesome Stay!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    The condo was great!! Clean, updated and well ran. Dan was great to work with. Thanks again Dan. We'll be back!
Reviewer location Huntington Beach Date of arrival December 26, 2016





Dream Vacation  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Honestly, its perfection! as soon as you walk in there is a breath taking view of the pacific ocean, perfectly furnished living room and bedrooms and with a kitchen that has everything you need. Very clean and refreshing which is what you want for a vacation. The owner Dan is great! very attentive and professional, he always calls and checks in to make sure your stay is comfortable and to see if you need anything. Clearly the best place to stay in Seaside!  Date of arrival August 28, 2017


Awesome  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
     Great place to stay for a weekend trip, it's right on the beach, enough parking and the nice view of the ocean. Love it! The property is well-maintained, the customer service while we checked in was great, greeted us when we drove on property. All the restaurant and shopping area is within a walk distance, no need to drive out!
     Thanks again, we had FUN! Date of arrival August 24, 2017



Trip Was Spot On  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Property was a great stay. Dan was an all start who stayed in contact the entire way. Easy trip, I'd do again.
Reviewer location Seattle, WA Date of arrival August 24, 2017



Stunning Unit  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
   We booked a 2 bedroom ocean front unit from Dan for 5 nights.
    The unit was absolutely stunning, the views from the balcony were incredible. You could lay in bed in the master bedroom and watch the sun set down into the ocean over an endless span of beachfront. From the balcony (which had a BBQ which came in handy), you could sit out and watch people along the promenade or enjoy the cool beach breeze.
    The size of the unit was extremely generous. The living room had a murphy bed which was very comfortable according to my ex-husband (I know, who vacations with their ex-husband?) and our kids love having their own room with twin beds.
   The kitchen was fully stocked right down to the individual packets of spice and salt and pepper. We cooked for many meals which was great, money and diet saver!
   We also took advantage of the washer and dryer, very handy especially with kids.
   Kids loved the heated pool and spent lots of time in there. Two jacuzzis and while there were always many people there, there is lots of lounge chairs and space to relax with the beach in the background.
  Location wise, fantastic. It sits right on the Promenade which is great for a walk. Super close to Sea Star Gelato, little shops, arcade/bumper cars for the kids, restaurants - it's all right there.
    Extra kudos to the hotel for handing out eclipse glasses and saving the bacon of those of us who dropped the ball in getting some in advance. Very impressed by that and enjoyed our time on the top of the parkade with everyone watching it.
   Finally, booking with Dan was a breeze and totally enjoyable. Prompt response, never a worry about anything. Hunter met us and provided keys and information and kept in contact via text. Dan phoned to ensure everything was going well. We were very well taken care of and the whole process was a breeze. Our security deposit was refunded promptly after our stay.
   To say we were thrilled with the unit and booking process would be an understatement. If you are looking for a gorgeous unit, book a 2 bedroom ocean front from Dan - you will be so glad you did!
Reviewer location Victoria BC Date of arrival August 19, 2017


Our stay was fabulous!  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
   We were on the 8th floor, had a great view, the lobby personnel were so helpful and the condo was super clean. Loved being right on the beach!!
Reviewer location Poulsbo, WA Date of arrival July 17, 2017


It was great! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
   It was great. The room was clean, had everything we needed to enjoy 3 days in Seaside. Great location and plenty of room for our family of 4. Dan and his crew were easy to work with. Overall a very positive experience for us!
Reviewer location Lacey, WA, United States Date of arrival July 12, 2017


Center of Seaside! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
   This resort is fabulous! We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which was very large - this would be great for a large family. It was beautifully maintained and decorated. We had a wonderful view of the beach and all the comings and goings on the boardwalk. The location was great. Dan was a pleasure to deal with.
Reviewer location Vancouver BC Canada Date of arrival July 29, 2017


The Worldmark at Seaside is fantastic! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    Our stay at the Worldmark Seaside was wonderful. Dan did a fantastic job accurately describing the property and amenities. The condo was clean and spacious. Check in and check out was very easy. Dan called to make sure everything was as described and to our liking. The location of the condo is perfect! Beach front and everything in town is within walking distance from the condo. I would definitely recommend renting from Dan! We have already decided to rent from Dan next summer!
I would recommend to the Worldmark staff that there needs to be more pool supervision. Not necessarily a life guard, but someone to enforce pool rules.
Date of arrival July 8, 2017


July at Seaside ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    The property was very nice, especially the ocean front room we stayed in. The location is great for exploring Seaside and the ocean. The service and amenities were first rate. We loved our stay there.
Date of arrival July 22, 2017